Pirate Cd Discography


front cover


back cover





. Production: LA MEJOR MUSICA, CD 50538

. Date of Release: 1995

. State: Spain

. Matrix: 50538

. Tracklist:

1. Light My Fire
2. Break On Trough (To The Other Side)
3. Soul Kitchen
4. The Crystal Ship
5. Twentieth Century Fox
6. Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)
7. Back Door Man
8. I Looked At You
9. End Of The Night
10. Take It As It Comes
11. The End

. Info: This cd is a copy of the first Doors' album with a different order of the songs




back previous page