Light My Fire-A Classic Rock Salute To The Doors

Tribute Cd Discography


front cover


back cover






. Date of Release: June 2014

. State: U.S.A.

. Matrix: 862-CLP1713

. Tracklist:

1. L.A. Woman
2. Love Me Two Times
3. Roadhouse Blues
4. Love Her Madly
5. Riders On The Storm
6. The Crystal Ship
7. Intro (People Are Strange)
8. People Are Strange
9. Touch Me
10. The Soft Parade
11. Hello, I Love You
12. Spanish Caravan
13. Alabama Song (Whiskey Bar)
14. Break On Through
15. Light My Fire
16. The End

. Info:

Tribute Cd with members of Survivor, Wishbone Ash, Focus, Vanilla Fudge, Uriah Heep, Booker T. & The M.G.'S, John Fahey, New York Dolls, Howkind, Ambrosia, Gong, Nektar, Mr. Big, The Cars, Asia, Captain Beefheart, Ten Years After, Grand Funk Railroad, Deep Purple, Foreigner, Yes, Rainbow, Mountain, Moody Blues, Three Dog Night, Elp and Dream Theater.




back previous page