Super Oldie Sensation

Pirate Cd Discography


front cover


back cover





. Production: UNIVERSE, UN 3 048

. Date of Release: 1991

. State: Germany

. Matrix: I.C.P. UN 3048

. Tracklist:

1. Light My Fire
2. Soul Kitchen
3. Break On Trough (To The Other Side)
4. Back Door Man
5. I Looked At You
6. Take It As It Comes
7. The Crystal Ship
8. Twentieth Century Fox
9. End Of The Night
10. Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)
11. The End

. Info: This cd is a copy of the first Doors' album with a different order of the songs




back previous page